Mountain Explorer

Adventure on Two Wheels

Netiquette

In this post I will show you some tips so that when you are reading my posts you’ll know how I’m speaking. I have given an example for each one.

_________________________________________________________________________

Caps means YELLING.

Under lining means it is a key point or important.

‘    ‘    Means that it is fake or a word that I use that I don’t like about the sentence. e.g. The big Bang is a ‘True’ fact.

Brackets mean it doesn’t need to be read (but could give a bit of information if you do.)

*Means that there is a note or something I have added down the bottom.

> Arrows means that this is such a key point <

_________________________________________________________________________

I hope this post was helpful and that this will provide useful when your reading my next post.

Next Post

Previous Post

1 Comment

  1. andylam45 August 14, 2017

    Hi Greg

    This is a brilliant post! I like how you are really trying to connect with your audience and help them understand your blog. What a great way to build readership.

    From Mr L

Leave a Reply

© 2024 Mountain Explorer

Theme by Anders Norén

Skip to toolbar